Gorgeous things in today’s mail.

You may remember my very excited post about winning the Toastory giveaway on the blog of fellow-Aussie Adelle. My prize arrived today in the mail.

I am so pleased with the quality! It looks really gorgeous in person – better than what my scanner shows. The matching contrast-stitched pouch it came in is a really nice touch. I’m also really chuffed with the 20% discount card that Judy included for me too!

I think I’m going to have to find an occasion to wear it out. Maybe I could wear it when I go to vote on Saturday, it might give us some good luck for a good result!

If you click on a picture it should show you a bigger one. Sorry but you aren’t getting the secret code to my discount card! I’m going to need that!

I hope the world is treating you well this Wednesday.

Fashionably yours,

♥ Sweetypiedie ♥

About sweetypiedie

Sweetypiedie is creative, articulate, compassionate and introspective. Connecting with people is important. Expressing oneself is vital. Her goal is to be a creative force for positive change. Welcome to her portal.
This entry was posted in Blogsperation and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gorgeous things in today’s mail.

  1. Mandymoo says:

    Just popped over to have a look about.
    Yes, you are very lucky. It is gorgeous! Shame about the voting thing…
    Did you wear it on the Saturday??? i wonder…….

    hugs Mandy =^..^=

Leave a Reply

