New Gallery & Guest Book Pages

I’m building this blog as I go along. I found that I really liked the guestbook feature on somebody else’s blog so I tried to create my own whizz-bang flash-powered gadgetry but to no avail. Now there is a simpler guest book which I hope to adapt over time.

On a more positive note there are some photos in the gallery now. These are not post-processed in any way. I pointed, I zoomed a bit and I clicked. Sometimes I may have turned the flash on or off, or selected the camera’s ‘close up mode’ where appropriate, but that’s about it. These are the results. I hope to add more of my point and click adventures in future.

For now I hope you enjoy the few gems that are there.

Instamatically yours,

♥ Sweetypiedie

About sweetypiedie

Sweetypiedie is creative, articulate, compassionate and introspective. Connecting with people is important. Expressing oneself is vital. Her goal is to be a creative force for positive change. Welcome to her portal.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

