A Refreshing Perspective

Hello fellow blogophiles, thanks for staying tuned… or tuning in afresh.

As I am closing the last chapter of my life I am looking back at where I have been for sure, but also looking forward. New hopes, new dreams, new lessons, new adventures, new alliances, new plans, new loves, new techniques and mediums of creating, and a new level of self-respect, confidence and happiness. (As well as new blog posts).

I have a stack of photos of my creative projects on my lap-top waiting to be written up, as well as photos of my recent adventures in paint. No photos until after Christmas of my painting adventures though, as many of them will be presents for family members.

Until next time my pretties, be safe, be happy, love your family as much as you can and be creative!!

♥ ♥ ♥ Sweetypiedie

About sweetypiedie

Sweetypiedie is creative, articulate, compassionate and introspective. Connecting with people is important. Expressing oneself is vital. Her goal is to be a creative force for positive change. Welcome to her portal.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

